classes

Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button register.  Upon successful registration you will receive an email with a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you. 

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C (or A) Recertification

Standard First Aid Recertification

Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level A or C

8 hr     $95      All classes start at 9:00 am

A  one day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. Bring your current Standard First Aid/CPR card to class. 

 

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can not take this course if your old card:

- has expired (even by one day)

- is Emergency First Aid (you can take full course again)

- is Childcare Standard First Aid level B. (see bottom of this page)

- is HCP (you can take BLS instead (BLS does not include first aid or change to Red Cross level C)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small, please book early to save a spot.​​​​

​​

  • September 26 Sunday (class is full)

  • October 2 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 3 Sunday (class is full)

  • October 16 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 17 Sunday (class is full)

  • October 21 Thursday (2 spots)

  • October 27 Wednesday (3 spots)

  • October 31 Sunday (1 spot)

  • November 5 Friday (1 spot)

  • November 14 Sunday

  • November 20 Saturday

  • November 28 Sunday

  • December 11 Saturday

  • December 17 Friday

  • December 28 Tuesday

  • January 7 Friday

  • January 16 Sunday

  • January 21 Friday

  • February 3 Thursday

  • February 11 Friday

  • February 19 Saturday

  • March 3 Thursday

  • March 12 Saturday

  • March 18 Friday

  • March 23 Wednesday

  • April 9 Saturday

  • April 14 Thursday

  • April 24 Sunday

CPR/AED Recertification

CPR/AED Level C

1/2 day    $75  All classes start at 9:00 am

A 1/2 day Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED renewal course. Bring your (not yet expired) CPR card to class.

This course is CPR/AED only and does not include First Aid.  See other column for SFA recertification.  Thanks!

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can not take this course if your old card:

- is level A (you would take full course again)

- has expired (even by one day)

- is HCP (you can take BLS instead (BLS does not include first aid or change to Red Cross level C)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.​​

  • Please note class size is being kept very small, please book early to save a spot.​

​​​​

  • September 25 Saturday (3 spots)

  • September 26 Sunday (class is full)

  • October 2 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 3 Sunday (class is full

  • October 16 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 17 Sunday (class is full)

  • October 21 Thursday (1 spot)

  • October 27 Wednesday

  • October 31 Sunday

  • November 5 Friday

  • November 14 Sunday

  • November 20 Saturday (class is full)

  • November 28 Sunday

  • December 11 Saturday

  • December 17 Friday

  • December 28 Tuesday

  • January 7 Friday

  • January 16 Sunday

  • January 21 Friday

  • February 3 Thursday

  • February 11 Friday

  • February 19 Saturday

  • March 3 Thursday

  • March 12 Saturday

  • March 18 Friday

  • March 23 Wednesday

  • April 9 Saturday

  • April 14 Thursday

  • April 24 Sunday

Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED Level C Recertification
MP900422323.JPG