classes

Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button register.  Upon successful registration you will receive an email with a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you. 

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C (or A) Recertification

Standard First Aid Recertification

Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level A or C

8 hr     $90      All classes start at 9:00 am

A  one day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. Bring your current Standard First Aid/CPR card to class. 

 

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can not take this course if your old card: 

- is Emergency First Aid (take full course again)

- is Childcare Standard First Aid level B. 

- is HCP (take BLS instead or change to level C)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

  • Due to the pandemic, the Red Cross is allowing anyone who expired between March 1 and December 31, 2020 extra time.  You now have until January 31, 2021 to take a recertification class.

​​​​​​

  • December 4 Friday (class is full)

  • December 8 Tuesday (1 spot left)

  • December 21 Monday (1 spot left)

  • December 23 Wednesday (class is full)

  • December 29 Tuesday (3 spots)

  • January 9 Saturday (class is full)

  • January 17 Sunday (class is full)

  • January 22 Friday (3 spots)

  • January 29 Friday (1 spot left)       

  • February 7 Sunday

  • February 19 Friday

  • February 27 Saturday

  • March 5 Friday

  • March 14 Sunday

  • April 9 Friday

  • April 25 Sunday

  • May 7 Friday

  • May 29 Sunday

     

                                                    

CPR/AED Recertification

CPR/AED Level C

1/2 day    $70  All classes start at 9:00 am

A 1/2 day Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED renewal course. Bring your (not yet expired) CPR card to class. 

This course is CPR/AED only and does not include First Aid.  See other column for SFA recertification.  Thanks!

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can not take this course if your old card: 

- is level A (take full course again)

- is HCP (take BLS class instead or change to level C)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.​​

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

  • Due to the pandemic, the Red Cross is allowing anyone who expired between March 1 and December 31, 2020 extra time.  You now have until January 31, 2021 to take a recertification class.

  • December 4 Friday (class is full)

  • December 8 Tuesday (1 spot)

  • December 21 Monday (1 spot)

  • December 23 Wednesday (class is full)

  • December 29 Tuesday (1 spot)

  • January 9 Saturday (class is full)

  • January 17 Sunday (class is full)

  • January 22 Friday (1 spot)

  • January 29 Friday (1 spot)

  • February 7 Sunday

  • February 19 Friday

  • February 27 Saturday

  • March 5 Friday

  • March 14 Sunday

  • April 9 Friday

  • April 25 Sunday

  • May 7 Friday

  • May 29 Sunday

Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED Level C Recertification

© 2019 by Catherine Campbell. Proudly created with Wix.com