Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button register.  Upon successful registration you will receive an email with a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you.  

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C (or A) Recertification

Standard First Aid Recertification

Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level A or C

8 hr     $95+GST     9:00 am start

A  one day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. Bring your current Standard First Aid/CPR card to class. 

 

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can NOT take this course if your old card:

- has expired (even by one day)

- is Emergency First Aid (you can take full course again)

- is Childcare Standard First Aid level B.

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.

  • Friday December 9 (1 spot left)

  • Thursday December 15

  • Thursday December 29

  • Friday January 6

  • Sunday January 15

  • Saturday January 21

  • Friday February 3

  • Saturday February 18

  • Thursday March 2

  • Friday March 10

  • Sunday March 19

  • Friday March 31

  • Saturday April 15

  • Friday April 28

Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED Level C Recertification

CPR/AED Recertification

CPR/AED Level C

1/2 day    $75+GST   9:00 am start

A 1/2 day Canadian Red Cross CPR/AED renewal course. Bring your (not yet expired) CPR card to class.

This course is CPR/AED only and does not include First Aid.  See other column for SFA recertification.  Thanks!

Other recognized cards are accepted, such as St. John Ambulance, Lifesaving Society, Apex.  Feel free to contact me to confirm if you are not sure.

You can not take this course if your old card:

- is level A (you would need to take full course again)

- has expired (even by one day)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions.​​

  • Friday December 9 (class is full)

  • Thursday December 15

  • Thursday December 29

  • Friday January 6

  • Sunday January 15

  • Saturday January 21

  • Friday February 3

  • Saturday February 18

  • Thursday March 2

  • Friday March 10

  • Sunday March 19

  • Friday March 31

  • Saturday April 15

  • Friday April 28

MP900422323.JPG