top of page

Book Your N95 Fit testing

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  

N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

You will be fit tested on one of these N95 mask sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex or Saccharine) method.  

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  

Reach Training offers friendly, small class size!

On-site fit testing - if you have a group of 10 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

The N95 mask is provided for your fit test. You do not need to bring a mask.

Cost is $30+GST.

You will be fit tested on one of these AHS approved sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

Current appointments:​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

  • Saturday April 20 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday April 21 at 8:15 am

  • Wednesday April 24 at 3:15 pm

  • Thursday April 25 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday April 27 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday April 28 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday May 2 at 8:15 am

  • Friday May 3 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday May 4 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday May 9 at 8:15 am

  • Friday May 10 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday May 11 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday May 12 at 8:15 am

  • Friday May 17 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday May 18 at 8:15 am

  • Tuesday May 28 at 3:00 pm

  • Wednesday May 29 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday June 2 at 8:15 am

Respirator fit test prepared for COVID-19. Asia doctor testing repiratory system with N-95
bottom of page