N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

One current size currently in stock (the mask is supplied for you):

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) You will be fit tested on 1870+ first.

Two older style sizes are also in stock (if your workplace still uses these sizes):​

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size)

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

 

BEFORE YOU BOOK: 

Please ensure that the masks (3M 1870+. 3M 8210 & 3M 8110s) are approved by your university/employer/professional association so that you have no issues with your N95 card.

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex) method.  

Saccharine is available upon request.

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  

Reach Training offers friendly small class size.

On-site fit testing - if you have your own masks and a group of 10 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

 

Current appointments:

The N95 mask is provided for you.

Cost is $30+GST.

One current size currently in stock:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

Two older style sizes are also in stock (if your workplace still has these sizes):

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size) 

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • dates before Jan 23 are full

  • Sunday January 23 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday January 26 at 3:00 pm

  • Saturday January 29 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday January 30 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday February 2 at 3:20 pm

  • Thursday February 3 at 8:20 am

  • Friday February 11 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday February 12 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday February 13 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday February 16 at 3:20 pm

  • Thursday February 17 at 8:20 am

  • Friday February 18 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday February 19 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday February 24 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday February 26 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday March 2 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday March 3 at 8:20 am

  • Friday March 4 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday March 5 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday March 6 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday March 9 at 3:20 pm

  • Friday March 11 at 8:20 am

N95 fit testing

Book Your N95 (3M 1870+, 8210 or 3M 8110s)

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Before you book, please click the Covid tab.  Reach Training is participating in the Alberta Exemption Program.  Thanks!

N95 Fit Testing