N95 Respirator Fit testing is for Health Care Professionals.  

 

Please note that I am sold out of 3M N95 masks and I will not have any more until the worldwide shortage is over.  The fit test spots available are if you own your own mask and bring it with you.

Thanks and please note your booking is for ONE mask fit test.

If you want to be fit tested on 2 masks, you need two separate appointments at different times.

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex) method.  Saccharine is available upon request, or is used if you can not taste the Bitrex.

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  Thanks!

Please note: If you want to be fit tested on more than one mask, you will need to make an additional booking for each additional mask.

On-site fit testing - if you have your own masks and a group of 8 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

 

Current appointments:

Please note that I am out of 3M N95 masks and I am not able to purchase more until the world wide shortage is over.  Thank you.

Bring your own N95 mask Fit Testing:

​(I am out of masks; you would need to bring your own N95 mask with you)

​​​​​​

  • Wednesday July 8 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday July 9 at 8:20 am

  • Friday July 10 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday July 11 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday July 12 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday July 15 at 4:20 pm

  • Friday July 17 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday July 18 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday July 19 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday July 23 at 8:20 am

  • Friday July 24 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday July 26 at 8:20 am

  • Wed July 29 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday July 30 at 8:20 am

  • Friday July 31 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday August 1 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday August 2 at 8:20 am

  • Friday August 14 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday August 15 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday August 16 at 8:20 am

  • Wed August 19 at 4:20 pm

  • Friday August 21 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday August 22 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday August 23 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday August 26 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday August 27 at 8:20 am

  • Friday August 28 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday August 30 at 8:20 am

N95 fit testing

Book Your N95 (bring your own N95 mask)

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you. 

© 2019 by Catherine Campbell. Proudly created with Wix.com