top of page

Book Your N95 Fit testing

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  

N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

You will be fit tested on one of these N95 mask sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex or Saccharine) method.  

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  

Reach Training offers friendly, small class size!

On-site fit testing - if you have a group of 10 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

The N95 mask is provided for your fit test. You do not need to bring a mask.

Cost is $30+GST.

You will be fit tested on one of these AHS approved sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

Current appointments:​​​​​​​​​

​​

  • Wednesday November 29 at 3:15 pm

  • Thursday November 30 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday December 2 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday December 3 at 8:15 am

  • Wednesday December 6 at 3:15 pm

  • Friday December  8 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday December 9 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday December 10 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday December 14 at 8:15 am

  • Friday December 15 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday December 17 at 8:15 am

  • Friday December 22 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday January 6 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday January 7 at 8:15 am

Respirator fit test prepared for COVID-19. Asia doctor testing repiratory system with N-95
bottom of page