N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

Three sizes currently in stock:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size)

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size)

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

 

BEFORE YOU BOOK: 

Please ensure that the masks (3M 1870+. 3M 8210 & 3M 8110s) are approved by your university/employer/professional association so that you have no issues with your N95 card.

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex) method.  

Saccharine is available upon request.

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  Thanks!

On-site fit testing - if you have your own masks and a group of 8 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

 

Current appointments:

Three sizes currently in stock:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size) 

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Sunday September 26 - 8:20 am

  • Sunday October 3 - 8:20 am

  • Wednesday October 7 – 3:30 pm

  • Saturday October 9 - 8:20 am

  • Wednesday October 13 - 3:30 pm

  • Saturday October 16 - 8:20 am

  • Thursday October 21 - 8:20 am

  • Friday October 22 - 8:20 am

  • Sunday October 24 - 8:20 am

  • Wednesday October 27 - 8:20 am

  • Friday October 29 - 8:20 am

  • Sunday October 31 - 8:20 am

  • Thursday November 4 - 8:20 am

  • Friday November 5 - 8:20 am

  • Sunday November 7 - 8:20 am

N95 fit testing

Book Your N95 (3M 8210 or 3M 8110s)

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you.