N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals.  3M products and Bitrex are used in N95 sizes 8210, 8110s, 9210+, 9105 & 9105s. 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex) method. Saccharine is also available upon request.

 

The N95 Respirator (mask) is supplied at your fit test, no need to bring your own.

Price is $25.00 plus GST.  You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  The card is valid for two years.

 

To make an appointment - choose the date that is best for you and click Book Online. 

The appointment typically takes 15 minutes.

 

Have a group of 8 or more? Please contact me for more information about on-site testing in the Edmonton area.  Thanks!

To book an appointment you can now book online!  Please click on the tab to book.

Current Dates for

Appointments:

N95 Respirator Mask Fit Test (Qualitative/Bitrex)

​​​​

  • Sunday Nov 17 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday Nov 23 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday Nov 24 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday Nov 28 at 8:20 am

  • Friday Nov 29 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday Dec 5 at 4:20 pm

  • Saturday Dec 7 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday Dec 8 at 8:20 am

  • Friday Dec 13 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday Dec 14 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday Dec 15 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday Dec 19 at 8:20 am

  • Friday Dec 20 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday Dec 21 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday Dec 29 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday Jan 2 at 8:20 am

  • Friday Jan 3 at 8:20 am

  • January 4 Saturday 8:20 am

  • January 5 Sunday 8:20 am

  • January 9 Thursday 4:20 pm

  • January 10 Friday 8:20 am

  • January 11 Saturday 8:20 am

  • January 12 Sunday 8:20 am

  • January 17 Friday 8:20 am

  • January 18 Saturday 8:20 am

  • January 19 Sunday 8:20 am

  • January 23 Thursday 8:20 am

  • January 24 Friday 8:20 am

  • January 26 Sunday 8:20 am

  • January 30 Thursday 8:20 am

  • January 31 Friday 8:20 am

  • February 1 Saturday 8:20 am

  • February 2 Sunday 8:20 am

  • February 6 Thursday 4:20 pm 

  • February 7 Friday 8:20 am

  • February 8 Saturday 8:20 am

  • February 9 Sunday 8:20 am

  • February 15 Saturday 8:20 am

  • February 20 Thursday 8:20 am

  • February 21 Friday 8:20 am

  • February 22 Saturday 8:20 am

  • February 23 Sunday 8:20 am

  • March 1 Sunday 8:20 am

  • March 6 Friday 8:20 am

  • March 8 Sunday 8:20 am

  • March 12 Thursday 8:20 am

  • March 13 Friday 8:20 am

  • March 14 Saturday 8:20 am

  • March 15 Sunday 8:20 am

  • March 19 Thursday 4:20 pm 

  • March 20 Friday 8:20 am

  • March 21 Saturday 8:20 am

  • March 22 Sunday 8:20 am

  • March 26 Thursday 8:20 am

  • March 27 Friday 8:20 am

  • April 3 Friday 8:20 am

  • April 4 Saturday 8:20 am

  • April 5 Sunday 8:20 am

  • April 9 Thursday 8:20 am

  • April 11 Saturday 8:20 am

  • April 16 Thursday 8:20 am

  • April 17 Friday 8:20 am

  • April 18 Saturday 8:20 am

  • April 19 Sunday 8:20 am

  • April 24 Friday 8:20 am

  • April 26 Sunday 8:20 am

  • April 30 Thursday 8:20 am

  • May 1 Friday 8:20 am

  • May 2 Saturday 8:20 am

  • May 3 Sunday 8:20 am

N95 fit testing

Book Your N95

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will

receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

© 2019 by Catherine Campbell. Proudly created with Wix.com