top of page

Book Your N95 Fit testing

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  

N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

You will be fit tested on one of these N95 mask sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex or Saccharine) method.  

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  

Reach Training offers friendly, small class size!

On-site fit testing - if you have a group of 10 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

The N95 mask is provided for your fit test. You do not need to bring a mask.

Cost is $30+GST.

You will be fit tested on one of these AHS approved sizes:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 1860 (cone style, regular size)

  • 3M 1860s (cone style, small size)

  • KC 46727 (regular, Halyard mask)

Current appointments:​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Saturday June 15 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday June 16 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday June 20 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday June 22 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday June 23 at 8:15 am

  • Wednesday June 26 at 3:15 pm

  • Wednesday June 26 at 6:00 pm

  • Friday June 28 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday June 29 at 8:15 am

  • Friday July 5 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday July 11 at 8:15 am

  • Friday July 12 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday July 14 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday July 18 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday July 20 at 8:15 am

  • Wednesday July 31 at 3:15 pm

  • Saturday July 20 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday July 21 at 8:15 am

  • Thursday July 25 at 8:15 am

  • Friday July 26 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday July 27 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday July 28 at 8:15 am

  • Wednesday July 31 at 3:15 pm

  • Saturday Aug 3 at 8:15 am

  • Friday Aug 9 at 8:15 am

  • Saturday Aug 10 at 8:15 am

  • Sunday Aug  25 at 8:15 am

Respirator fit test prepared for COVID-19. Asia doctor testing repiratory system with N-95
bottom of page