N95 Respirator Fit testing is primarily for Health Care Professionals. 

Three sizes currently in stock (the mask is supplied for you):

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size)

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size)

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

 

BEFORE YOU BOOK: 

Please ensure that the masks (3M 1870+. 3M 8210 & 3M 8110s) are approved by your university/employer/professional association so that you have no issues with your N95 card.

 

This is the qualitative (Bitrex) method.  

Saccharine is available upon request.

 

You will receive a N95 card after your successful fit test.  It is valid for two years.  The mask used during your fit test will be yours to keep. 

Once you register, you will receive an email confirming your appointment.  Please click on the link in that email for preparation instructions.  

Reach Training offers friendly small class size.

On-site fit testing - if you have your own masks and a group of 8 or more, please contact me by email for on-site fit test booking and details in the Edmonton area. Thanks!

 

Current appointments:

The N95 mask is provided for you.

Cost is $30+GST.

Three sizes currently in stock:

  • 3M 1870+ (flat style, regular size) 

  • 3M 8110s (cone style, small size) 

  • 3M 8210  (cone style, regular standard size)

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • Friday December 3 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday December 4 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday December 5 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday December 8 at 3:00 pm

  • Friday December 10 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday December 11 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday December 12 at 8:20 am

  • Friday December 17 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday December 18 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday December 19 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday December 29 at 3:20 pm

  • Thursday December 30 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday December 19 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday December 29 at 3:20 pm

  • Thursday December 30 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday January 5 at 8:20 am

  • Friday January 7 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday January 8 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday January 9 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday January 12 at 3:20 pm

  • Friday January 14 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday January 15 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday January 16 at 8:20 am

  • Thursday January 20 at 8:20 am

  • Friday January 21 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday January 22 at 8:20 am

  • Sunday January 23 at 8:20 am

  • Saturday January 29 at 8:20 am

  • Wednesday February 2 at 3:20 pm

  • Thursday February 3 at 8:20 am

N95 fit testing

Book Your N95 (3M 8210 or 3M 8110s)

After choosing the date that is best for you click the book online tab.  Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  Looking forward to hearing from you. 

N95 Fit Testing