classes

Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button to register. 

Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  

Looking forward to hearing from you.  

 

This page lists the full courses for those who have not taken the course before or who have expired certificates.  

 

 

  

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

Standard First Aid/CPR/AED

16 hr (2 days)      $135      9:00 am start

A two day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. This course meets OH&S, Federal and Provincial regulations for Standard First Aid and CPR/AED Level C or A training. 

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.  It is a different course.

If the class you want is full, please see Blended First Aid (Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level C) for dates.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small (max 4 people) to allow for social distancing.  Please book early to save a spot.

​​​​​​​

  • classes are now full until July 10th

  • July 10 & 11- Saturday & Sunday (1 spot left)

  • July 22 & 23 - Thursday & Friday (2 spots left)

  • July 28 & 29 - Wednesday & Thursday (class is full)

  • August 12 & 13 - Thursday & Friday (2 spots left)

  • August 21 & 22 - Saturday & Sunday (class is full)

  • September 2 & 3 - Thursday & Friday (4 spots)

  • September 11 & 12 - Saturday & Sunday (class is full)

  • September 18 & 19 - Saturday & Sunday

  • October 7 & 8 Thursday & Friday

  • October 23 & 24 Saturday & Sunday

  • October 28 & 29 Thursday & Friday

  • November 6 & 7 Saturday & Sunday

  • November 18 & 19 Thursday & Friday

  • November 25 & 26 Thursday & Friday

  • December 4 & 5 Saturday & Sunday

  • 2022 dates to be posted this summer

 

Emergency First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr     $105    9:00 am start

A one day course that includes CPR Level C & AED training.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small (max 4 people) to allow for social distancing. Please book early to save a spot.​​

  • classes are now full until July 10th

  • July 10  Saturday (1 spot)

  • July 22  Thursday (1 spot)

  • July 28 Wednesday (class is full)

  • August 12 Thursday (class is full)

  • August 21 Saturday (class is full)

  • September 2 Thursday

  • September 11 Saturday (class is full)

  • September 18 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 7 Thursday

  • October 23 Saturday

  • October 28 Thursday

  • November 6 Saturday

  • November 18 Thursday

  • November 25 Thursday

  • December 4 Saturday

  • 2022 dates to be added this summer

 

Canadian Red Cross 
Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

Blended Standard First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr online + 8 hr in person     $130       9:00 am start

Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C (blended)

A self paced online course. Once you complete the on-line portion, you complete the one day classroom component (in-person skills & final exam). Please note that you must complete the online theory portion before your skills day.

This course meets Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid/CPR/AED guidelines.  The card you receive will say Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C (Blended).

  • Please note class size is being kept very small (max 4 people) to allow for social distancing. Please book early to save a spot.

  • classes are now full until July 8 

  • July 8 Thursday (2 spots)

  • July 18 Sunday (3 spots)

  • August 1 Sunday

  • August 18 Wednesday

  • August 29 Sunday

  • September 9 Thursday

  • September 30 Thursday

  • October 22 Friday

  • November 12 Friday

  • November 13 Saturday

  • November 21 Sunday

  • November 29 Monday

  • December 2 Thursday

  • December 10 Friday

  • December 19 Sunday

  • 2022 dates to be posted this summer

 

CPR/AED (Full Course)

6 hr      $85.00      9:00 am start

Provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for adults, children and babies (Level C). Level A available on request.

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.​​

  • Please note class size is being kept very small (max 4 people) to allow for social distancing.  Please book early to save a spot.​​​

​​​​

  • classes are now full until July 10

  • July 10  Saturday (1 spot)

  • July 22  Thursday (1 spot)

  • July 28 Wednesday (class is full)

  • August 12 Thursday (1 spot)

  • August 21 Saturday (class is full)

  • September 2 Thursday

  • September 11 Saturday (class is full)

  • September 18 Saturday (class is full)

  • October 7 Thursday

  • October 23 Saturday

  • October 28 Thursday

  • November 6 Saturday

  • November 18 Thursday

  • November 25 Thursday

  • December 4 Saturday

  • 2022 dates to be added this summer

Canadian Red Cross
 CPR/AED Level C 
Course
Canadian Red Cross
Blended Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C