classes

Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button to register. 

Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  

Looking forward to hearing from you.  

 

This page lists the full courses for those who have not taken the course before or who have expired certificates.  

If you are looking for a Recertification course, please click on the Red Cross Recert tab for those dates.

If you are looking for Basic Life Support, please click on the Heart and Stroke BLS tab. Thanks!

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

Standard First Aid/CPR/AED

16 hr      $130      9:00 am start

A two day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. This course meets OH&S, Federal and Provincial regulations for Standard First Aid and CPR/AED Level C or A training. 

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.  It is a different course.

If the class you want is full, please see Blended First Aid (Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level C) for dates.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

  • December 5 & 6 Saturday & Sunday  (class is full)

  • December 10 & 11 Thursday & Friday (class is full)

  • December 17 & 18 Thursday & Friday (class is full)

  • January 2 & 3 Saturday & Sunday (3 spots)

  • January 14 & 15 Thursday & Friday (2 spots)

  • January 23 & 24 Saturday & Sunday (class is full)

  • January 30 & 31 Saturday & Sunday (3 spots)

  • February 11 & 12 Thursday & Friday

  • February 20 & 21 Saturday & Sunday

  • March 11 & 12 Thursday & Friday

  • March 20 & 21 Saturday & Sunday

  • April 10 & 11 Saturday & Sunday

  • April 22 & 23 Thursday & Friday

  • May 1 & 2 Saturday & Sunday

  • May 20 & 21Thursday & Friday

 

 

 

Emergency First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr     $100     9:00 am start

A one day course that includes CPR Level C & AED training.

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

​​​​

  • December 5 Saturday (class is full)

  • December 10 Thursday (class is full)

  • December 17 Thursday (class is full)

  • December 22 Tuesday (2 spots)

  • January 2 Saturday (class is full)

  • January 14 Thursday (class is full)

  • January 16 Saturday (2 spots)

  • January 23 Saturday (class is full)

  • January 30 Saturday (1 spot)

  • February 11 Thursday (1 spot)

  • February 20 Saturday (1 spot)

  • March 11 Thursday (1 spot)

  • March 20 Saturday (1 spot)

  • April 10 Saturday (1 spot)

  • April 22 Thursday (1 spot)

  • May 1 Saturday (1 spot)

  • May 20 Thursday (1 spot)

 

Canadian Red Cross 
Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

On-Line/Blended First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr      $130       9:00 am start

Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C (blended)

A self paced online course. Once you complete the on-line portion, you  complete the one day classroom component (in-person skills & final exam). Please note that you must complete the online theory portion before your skills day.

This course meets Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid/CPR/AED guidelines.  The card you receive says Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C (Blended).

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

  • November 29 Sunday (class is full)

  • December 12 Saturday (class is full)

  • December 30 Wednesday (3 spots left)

  • January 7 Thursday

  • January 27 Wednesday

  • February 6 Saturday

  • February 18 Thursday

  • March 6 Saturday

  • March 25 Thursday

  • April 1 Thursday

  • April 30 Friday

  • May 16 Sunday

  • May 28 Friday

 

 

 

CPR/AED (Full Course)

6 hr      $85.00      9:00 am start

Provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for adults, children and babies (Level C). Level A available on request.

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.​​

  • Please note class size is being kept very small to allow for social distancing.

​​​​​

  • December 5 Saturday (class is full)

  • December 10 Thursday (class is full)

  • December 17 Thursday (class is full)

  • December 22 Tuesday (2 spots)

  • January 2 Saturday (1 spot)

  • January 14 Thursday (1 spot)

  • January 16 Saturday (2 spots)

  • January 23 Saturday (class is full)

  • January 30 Saturday (1 spot)

  • February 11 Thursday (class is full)

  • February 20 Saturday (1 spot)

  • March 11 Thursday (1 spot)

  • March 20 Saturday (1 spot)

  • April 10 Saturday (1 spot)

  • April 22 Thursday (1 spot)

  • May 1 Saturday (1 spot)

  • May 20 Thursday (1 spot)

Canadian Red Cross
 CPR/AED Level C 
Course
Canadian Red Cross
Blended Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C 

© 2019 by Catherine Campbell. Proudly created with Wix.com