Book Your Course

After choosing the course and date that is best for you click the Book Online button to register. 

Upon successful registration you will receive a receipt.  Please note that GST will be added.  

Looking forward to hearing from you.  

 

This page lists the full courses for those who have not taken the course before or who have expired certificates.  

See orange buttons for Recertification Classes and BLS (Basic Life Support).  Thanks!

  

Canadian Red Cross 
Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

Standard First Aid/CPR/AED

16 hr (2 days)      $135+GST      9:00 am start

A two day Canadian Red Cross First Aid and CPR course. This course meets OH&S, Federal and Provincial regulations for Standard First Aid and CPR/AED Level C (CSA Std. Z1210-17 - Intermediate). 

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.  It is a different course.

If the class you want is full, please see Blended First Aid (Standard First Aid/CPR/AED Level C) for dates.

​​

​​​

  • Saturday & Sunday December 10 & 11 (2 spots)

  • Saturday & Sunday January 7 & 8 (4 spots left)

  • Thursday & Friday January 19 & 20 (3 spots left)

  • Monday & Tuesday January 30 & 31 (6 spots left)

  • Saturday & Sunday February 11 & 12 (class is full)

  • Thursday & Friday February 23 & 24

  • Saturday & Sunday March 4 & 5

  • Thursday & Friday March 16 & 17

  • Saturday & Sunday April 1 & 2

  • Thursday & Friday April 13 & ​14​​

 

 

 

 

Emergency First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr     $105+GST    9:00 am start

A one day course that includes CPR Level C & AED training.

This course meets Canadian Red Cross Emergency First Aid/CPR/AED guidelines.  The card you receive will say Emergency First Aid with CPR/AED Level C  (CSA Std. Z1210-17 - Basic). 

  • Saturday December 10 (class is full)

  • Saturday January 7 (2 spots left)

  • Thursday January 19 (1 spot left)

  • Monday January 30 (2 spots left)

  • Saturday February 11 (class is full)

  • Thursday February 23

  • Saturday March 4

  • Thursday March 16

  • Saturday April 1

  • Thursday April 13

 

Canadian Red Cross 
Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED Level C

Blended Standard First Aid/CPR/AED

8 hr online + 8 hr in person     $130+GST       9:00 am

Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C (blended)

A self paced online course. Once you complete the on-line portion, you complete the one day classroom component (in-person skills & final exam). Please note that you must complete the online theory portion before your skills day.

This course meets Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid/CPR/AED guidelines.  The card you receive will say Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C  (CSA Std. Z1210-17 - Intermediate). ​​​​​​​​​

​​

  • Sunday December 4 (class is full)

  • Thursday December 22 (6 spots left)

  • Thursday January 5 (1 spot left)

  • Sunday January 22 (7 spots left)

  • Friday January 27 (7 spots left)

  • Saturday February 4

  • Friday February 17

  • Friday March 3

  • Sunday March 12

  • Friday March 24

  • Sunday April 16

  • Friday April 21

CPR/AED (Full Course)

6 hr      $85+GST      9:00 am start

Provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for adults, children and babies (Level C). Level A available on request.

 

If you require HCP (Healthcare Provider Level), please see the BLS tab for dates.​​

​​​​​​​

  • Saturday December 10 (class is full)

  • Saturday January 7

  • Thursday January 19

  • Saturday February 11 (class is full)

  • Thursday February 23

  • Saturday March 4

  • Thursday March 16

  • Saturday April 1

  • Thursday April 13

Canadian Red Cross
 CPR/AED Level C 
Course
Canadian Red Cross
Blended Standard First Aid & CPR/AED Level C 
Red Cross First Aid & CPR